play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kinetic Auto Sales Limited

At Kinetic Auto Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kinetic Auto Sales Limited

Kinetic Auto Sales Limited
5
4.5

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth and quick transaction

    By Mark L on 27 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Volvo V60 from here. Car was well prepared (being washed on my arrival) Very happy with the purchase, a smooth transaction and would certainly use them again. Don't be put off by the lack of a shiny forecourt, the product is what matters most


  • 5

    Car not as discribed.

    By Rob J on 24 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view the car at Kinetic Auto Sales, it wasn’t as described it was filthy dirty he new all day we were coming as we booked an appointment, all alloys had lacker peeling off dent in bumper had 700 more miles than advertised. When asking about the service history he was clueless. This was for an £11000 car.


  • 5

    Wonderful Car dealer, highly recommend

    By Somjit P on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy that I bought the car from Kinetic Auto Sales. Wonderful and fair car dealer, very helpful (help me organizing tax ( even at 11.30 pm. at night, still answer my text, I thought I will get the answer in the morning ), and advise me to prepare for transfer insurance before come and buy the car, very friendly, very kind and understand my English, fantastic service. I would highly recommend Kinetic Cars and would buy another car from here again.


  • 5

    Would buy from Kinetic again

    By Dave W on 27 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The cars may be sold from an industrial site. But the selection is excellent and the prices very good. One of the easiet car purchases I have never made.


  • 5

    Very helpful and fair!

    By Frederik K on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The car was exactly as described (no overselling) and as said before no pressure. But most importantly this is a honest shop. I could not finish the purchase (for unrelated reasons) but had already transferred the money via bank transfer (I live in Cyprus). No problem, as there were no purchase in the end the seller returned the money.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Floyd B on 03 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The Owner was very transparent, thorough and professional. When I arrived he tended to me straight away and went through everything in detail and assisted me in organising Tax and insurance. Post sale, all my texts and e-mails were answered promptly and efficiently. My experience with Kinetic Auto's was very good and i would therefore have no hesitation in recommending them to prospective buyers or sellers.


  • 5

    Happy outlander

    By Jane K on 11 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    As a woman buyer you often feel your taken for a ride. Kinetic Auto were very professional and honest. Helpful and knowledge about cars. Very relaxed no pressure good distance to test drive car. A great experience very pleased with my outlander very competitive price. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Delighted car buyer

    By Dominic L on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First rate experience . Bought a Porsche Cayenne and very pleased with the vehicle and service. Very relaxed environment and no pressure to buy as experienced elsewhere.


‹ Prev Next ›

Kinetic Auto Sales Limited

Telephone:
07889 883047 07889 883047

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kinetic Auto Sales Limited

Address:
Camberley Secure Storage,
Red Road,
Camberley,
Surrey,
GU15 1QA