play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kinetic Auto Sales Limited

At Kinetic Auto Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kinetic Auto Sales Limited

Kinetic Auto Sales Limited
5
4.7

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Claire R on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Volvo XC60 from Kinetic Autos for a reasonable price. Scott was easy to speak with, helpful and there was no hard sell. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Would recommend Kinetic Autos Ltd

    By Diane G on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Scott at Kinetic Autos was very easy going and answered all my questions without any fuss. He made buying a new car really easy. There was no hard sale. The car was reasonably priced too. I would definitely recommend Kinetic Autos Ltd .


  • 5

    Another Satisfied Outlander Customer

    By Richard M on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The company's premises are not very impressive but when you get over that was very professional and helpful with a very relaxed ambience. The car was well maintained and looked after and nearly all the questions very fully and properly answered. Generally a very good experience.


  • 5

    Extremely reliable and honest!

    By Daniel N on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very responsive and honest. Pleasure to deal with and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Subaru prchase

    By Neal G on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff - even picked me up from Bagshot Station. No pressure to buy, all very relaxed. Vehicle collection arranged to suit me. Highly recommended. Thank you.


  • 5

    Many thanks

    By Katherine B on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my recent purchase. It had taken me 4 months to find the right vehicle & I was determined not to lose this one! Staff are friendly, helpful & communication is good. Very satisfied, thank you.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend Kenetic Cars to anyone

    By Darren B on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and genuine car dealer, car was perfect as advertised unlike other car dealers. I received a good price for my car in PX. I would definitely recommend this car dealer and would buy another car from here again. Had my new car for a month now and still looks and drives as new. Had a recall at BMW, does happen lol, 101 point check done and then told me that the car was immaculate all round. Even got a BMW video. Very happy.


  • 5

    Good Dealer and fair deal

    By Michael P on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to do business with strait forward and no messing about car is great would use them sgain


  • 5

    Car not as discribed.

    By Rob J on 24 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view the car at Kinetic Auto Sales, it wasn’t as described it was filthy dirty he new all day we were coming as we booked an appointment, all alloys had lacker peeling off dent in bumper had 700 more miles than advertised. When asking about the service history he was clueless. This was for an £11000 car.


  • 5

    Wonderful Car dealer, highly recommend

    By Somjit P on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy that I bought the car from Kinetic Auto Sales. Wonderful and fair car dealer, very helpful (help me organizing tax ( even at 11.30 pm. at night, still answer my text, I thought I will get the answer in the morning ), and advise me to prepare for transfer insurance before come and buy the car, very friendly, very kind and understand my English, fantastic service. I would highly recommend Kinetic Cars and would buy another car from here again.


‹ Prev Next ›

Kinetic Auto Sales Limited

Telephone:
07889 883047

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kinetic Auto Sales Limited

Address:
Camberley Secure Storage,
Red Road,
Camberley,
Surrey,
GU15 1QA