play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kinetic Auto Sales Limited

At Kinetic Auto Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kinetic Auto Sales Limited

Kinetic Auto Sales Limited
5
4.5

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Claire R on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Volvo XC60 from Kinetic Autos for a reasonable price. Scott was easy to speak with, helpful and there was no hard sell. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Would recommend Kinetic Autos Ltd

    By Diane G on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Scott at Kinetic Autos was very easy going and answered all my questions without any fuss. He made buying a new car really easy. There was no hard sale. The car was reasonably priced too. I would definitely recommend Kinetic Autos Ltd .


  • 5

    Another Satisfied Outlander Customer

    By Richard M on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The company's premises are not very impressive but when you get over that was very professional and helpful with a very relaxed ambience. The car was well maintained and looked after and nearly all the questions very fully and properly answered. Generally a very good experience.


  • 5

    Extremely reliable and honest!

    By Daniel N on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very responsive and honest. Pleasure to deal with and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Subaru prchase

    By Neal G on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff - even picked me up from Bagshot Station. No pressure to buy, all very relaxed. Vehicle collection arranged to suit me. Highly recommended. Thank you.


  • 5

    Many thanks

    By Katherine B on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my recent purchase. It had taken me 4 months to find the right vehicle & I was determined not to lose this one! Staff are friendly, helpful & communication is good. Very satisfied, thank you.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend Kenetic Cars to anyone

    By Darren B on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and genuine car dealer, car was perfect as advertised unlike other car dealers. I received a good price for my car in PX. I would definitely recommend this car dealer and would buy another car from here again. Had my new car for a month now and still looks and drives as new. Had a recall at BMW, does happen lol, 101 point check done and then told me that the car was immaculate all round. Even got a BMW video. Very happy.


  • 5

    Good Dealer and fair deal

    By Michael P on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to do business with strait forward and no messing about car is great would use them sgain


  • 5

    we highly recommend

    By paul B on 11 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    very happy easy to speak with owner he explained issues fault with this truck before i even came out and discussed again very happy with defender honest car dealer for a change


  • 5

    Beware! Ensure you take a car expert with you...

    By Philip E on 16 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I unfortunately bought Kinetic’s “LOW MILES WITH SERVICE HISTORY SUPER EXAMPLE” Subaru Outback after seeing the advert on AutoTrader and so far 2,000 pounds has been spent on it at my local Subaru garage... None of the four major faults were mentioned on the advert. Two of them were repaired at Subaru’s expense as safety recalls, the faulty glow plugs he will claim that I knew about after he had been forced to admit what the warning lights on the dashboard were saying and the broken reversing camera he claims was not on the car when it was clearly stated on the advert. The Subaru garage took pity on me and solved the engine oil leak gratis as they had to take the engine apart to replace the glow plugs. I dread the coming MOT test result... I am old and mature enough to take a bad buy on the chin and luckily I have the wherewithal to afford the odd disaster but neither AutoTrader or Kinetic were remotely interested in the difference between the advert and reality... Caveat Emptor!!!


‹ Prev Next ›

Kinetic Auto Sales Limited

Telephone:
07889 883047 07889 883047

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kinetic Auto Sales Limited

Address:
Camberley Secure Storage,
Red Road,
Camberley,
Surrey,
GU15 1QA